Talking Points from the SDID Policy Committee


Other Local Groups

Action Slacks
Carmel Valley (D52)

Borrego Springs (D50)

Change Begins With Me
University City (D52)

Defending Our Future: Indivisible in CA
District 52

Encinitas Unity
Encinitas (D49)

Escondido Indivisible
Escondido (D50)

Green Dragon Supper Club
Genessee & Governor Drives (D52)

Hillcrest Indivisible
Hillcrest (D52, 53)

Indivisible – Roland Park
Roland Park (D53)

Indivisible 49
North County (D49)

Indivisible District 50 North County Inland
District 50

Indivisible Fallbrook
Fallbrook (D50)

Indivisible Jamul
Jamul (D51)

Indivisible La Jolla
La Jolla (D52)

Indivisible Ladera
Ladera Ranch (D49)

Indivisible North San Diego County
San Marcos (D49, 50)

Indivisible Ocean Hills
Oceanside (D49)

Indivisible Ramona
Ramona (D50)

Indivisible San Diego Central
Tierasanta, Mission Valley and Serra Mesa (D50,52,53)

Indivisible San Diego East
District 53

Indivisible Together
La Jolla (D52)

Julian Indivisible
Julian (D50)

Normal Heights Indivisible
Normal Heights (D53)

OB/PL Active Resistance Group
Ocean Beach, Point Loma (D52)

Point Loma Indivisible
Point Loma (D52)

South Bay Indivisible
District 51, 52, 53

Temecula Rise & Resist
Temecula (D50)

Temecula Valley Progressives
Temecula (D50)

The Wagon Circle
Encinitas (D49)

Truth not Tweets
Ocean Beach, Point Loma (D52)

TWW – Duncan Hunter Focus Group
District 50

TWW – North County Inland
Escondido (D49, 50)

We the People, Indivisible San Diego
University City (D49, 50, 52